Select Page
 Registration is closed for this event
Seed Social 2nd and 4th Thursdays, 5 pm Pacific, 6 pm Mountain, 8 pm Eastern

Rocky Mountain Seed Alliance is working within the new normal of physical isolation and striving to continue the joy and camaraderie that is our exceptional seed community. Beginning in March, we will be hosting a FREE events on Zoom where RMSA staff and special guests will discuss anything seed and grain related. We hope you join us this week, on Thursday, March 26th, at 5 pm PST for our first-ever Seed Social. We'll have a lively conversation with Bill and other special guests on the following....

Upcoming Topics:

March 25th: John Navazio

We are offering these light-hearted events to continue the connections in our seed-loving community.   

Please email jackee@rockymountainseeds.org for questions or save this link for access to the Zoom Seed Social.

When
March 26th, 2020 9:00 AM   through   July 31st, 2020 5:00 PM
Location
https://zoom.us/s/819077784
United States

Help spread the word

Please help us and let your friends, colleagues and followers know about our page: Seed Social


You can also share the below link in an email or on your website.
https://rockymountainseeds.org/weekly-seed-social/?page=CiviCRM&q=civicrm%2Fevent%2Finfo&id=38&reset=1