Seed Social

Seed Social live stream 3rd Thursday of the month @ 5pm Pacific, 6pm Mountain, 8pm Eastern

Join us for these special monthly Socials to hear stories, discuss pressing topics, and share knowledge relating to seed!

Live Seed Socials are streamed on the 3rd Thursday of the month.

You will receive an email the day of the event with the Zoom link.

 

Seed Social 2022 Calendar

***July 28: RMSA Staff!
August 18
September 15
October 20
November 17
December 15

When
July 28th, 2022 6:00 PM through December 15th, 2022 6:00 PM
Location
https://zoom.us/s/819077784